Question About Polyline global width

Discuss and ask questions about CAD DLL (CAD Image DLL, CAD Importer DLL).

Moderators: admin, support, SDS

Post Reply
jhjeong
Posts: 1
Joined: 08 May 2007, 11:30
Location: Korea
Contact:

Question About Polyline global width

Post by jhjeong » 08 May 2007, 11:35

Hello

Thanks for your help.
IЎЇm Cad Viewer Developer.

We are now testing your Cad Importer DLL Demo product. (Version 6.1 and Version Version 5.2)
But we cannot get polyline width from your product.
I want to know what variable or function of your CAD Importer DLL API has polyline global width.

Thanks.

Best Regards.
JungHwan Jeong

support
Posts: 2932
Joined: 30 Mar 2005, 11:36
Contact:

Post by support » 08 May 2007, 14:22

Dear JungHwan Jeong,

Global width for polyline is in the Data->Point1.z. This is not documented and may be changed in the future. We will inform you about the final decision.

Sergey.

Please post questions to the forum or write to support@cadsofttools.com

Post Reply