How can i use the CAD Import Plugin for D7 ?

This forum is for general questions, comments and discussions on the CADSoftTools products.

Moderators: support, SDS, admin

Post Reply
Wilco
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Mar 2005, 20:13
Location: France

How can i use the CAD Import Plugin for D7 ?

Post by Wilco » 10 Mar 2005, 20:16

Hi

I've downloaded the PowerCAD CAD Import Plugin
As it's writen in the readme file, i placed the 2 files CadPlugin.lng and sgCadImport.dll in the directory myprog\plugin.

How can i use this plugin in my Delphi7 programm ?

Thank tou for your answer,
Wilco.


Delphi7 + Powercad

Evgeny
Posts: 116
Joined: 16 Mar 2004, 11:04
Location: Russia

Post by Evgeny » 11 Mar 2005, 14:56

<blockquote id="quote"><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial, Helvetica" id="quote">quote:<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"><i>Originally posted by Wilco</i>
<br />Hi

I've downloaded the PowerCAD CAD Import Plugin
As it's writen in the readme file, i placed the 2 files CadPlugin.lng and sgCadImport.dll in the directory myprog\plugin.

How can i use this plugin in my Delphi7 programm ?

Thank tou for your answer,
Wilco.


Delphi7 + Powercad

<hr height="1" noshade id="quote"></font id="quote"></blockquote id="quote">
Hi,
Thank you for your question.
I make the following:
1. download PCVCLD7D.EXE from technelogos.
2. install to "D:\Program Files\Tekhnelogos\PowerCad V29 D7\.."
3. copy sgCadImport.dll to "D:\Program Files\Tekhnelogos\PowerCad V29 D7\PowerDraw\Plugins\sgCadImport.dll"
4. run
"D:\Program Files\Tekhnelogos\PowerCad V29 D7\PowerDraw\PowerDraw.exe"
(you can run under Delphi your app)
5.Open
PowerDraw/Tools/Customize/Categories/Plugins
From 'Commands' window drag-n-drop 'sgCADimport' to the bottom-right widnow. Close this form.
6. Use 'sgCADImport' in main menu of PowerDraw /CAD.

birsen
Posts: 1
Joined: 22 Mar 2007, 18:41
Location: Turkey

Post by birsen » 22 Mar 2007, 18:46

thank you for free program

Post Reply