Line Weight in EMF File?

Discuss and ask questions about ABViewer.

Moderators: admin, support, SDS

Line Weight in EMF File?

Postby MLasby » 30 Dec 2012, 20:14

How do I create an EMF file with the line weights from the ACAD 2000 file? 'Save as emf' creates lines with a width of 0 points.
MLasby
 
Posts: 5
Joined: 06 Dec 2012, 05:01

Re: Line Weight in EMF File?

Postby support » 03 Jan 2013, 07:56

Hello.
Line with nonzero width will be created in resulting EMF file if the lineweight value set for the line in a source DXF drawing.

Alexander.
Technical Support E-mail: support@cadsofttools.com
Chat support on Skype: cadsofttools.support
support
 
Posts: 2648
Joined: 30 Mar 2005, 08:36

Re: Line Weight in EMF File?

Postby siamon » 25 Sep 2013, 11:32

I'm getting a message whenever I already have ABViewer 9 open, and attempt to open a DWG file within ABViewer. If I don't have ABViewer open then it will open up fine. The error is "Cannot Call Start on a running or suspended thread." I'm using Windows 7 x64. BTW, I've tried re-installing, removing all registry items for ABViewer and re-installing, but that didn't fix it. Anyone ever ran into this issue?
siamon
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 25 Sep 2013, 11:25

Re: Line Weight in EMF File?

Postby Mikhail Zhilin » 25 Sep 2013, 12:06

Hello!

Try to download and install the latest ABViewer build via the following links:

http://www.cadsofttools.com/download/abviewer.zip
http://www.cadsofttools.com/download/abviewer_x64.zip


Mikhail.
Mikhail Zhilin
 
Posts: 39
Joined: 04 Aug 2011, 08:31
Location: Russia


Return to ABViewer

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests